Board Members

Carroll County Services Committee

Dr. Paul Manning
Community Volunteer

Jacob Adams
Ivy Tech Community College

Joy Atkinson
Community Volunteer

Jan Bailey
Custom Select Catering

Mark Berry
Indiana Packers Corp.

Kathi Johnson
Community Volunteer

Barry Marvin
Community Volunteer

Matthew Meek
Fisher & Associates

Dr. Greg Norman
Norman & Miller Eyecare

Josh Plue
Purdue University School of Mechanical Engineering

Dawn Seward
Community Volunteer

Jennifer Spesard
Baker Milligan

Back to TopBack to Top

Sign up for our E-News!